ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Live Streaming on StarSports.com

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Live Streaming on StarSports.com: ICC cricket World cup 2015 is all set to start with the most excitement are waiting for the main matches. Of all the matches of World cup 2015, the best and most expected game will be between India and Pakistan.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 on StarSports.com

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015

ICC has prepared well to serve the whole ICC world cup 2015 event across more than 200 territories around the world. ICC global media rights partner Star Sports has prepared to make sure that the 2.5 billion people will able to access the live streaming of ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 by TV, Web streaming and Radio.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Online Commentators

To add flavor to cricket ICC has appointed ICC Cricket World Cup winners and legends as commentators for the live broadcast. These include Wasim Akram, Russell Arnold, Michael Atherton, Ian Bishop, Allan Border, Ian Botham, Simon Doull, Rahul Dravid, Damien Fleming, Sourav Ganguly, Sunil Gavaskar, Matthew Hayden, Michael Hussey, Dean Jones, Nasser Hussain, Brendon Julian, Nick Knight, Brett Lee, David Lloyd, Sanjay Manjrekar, Damien Martyn, Mpumelelo Mbangwa, Tom Moody, Shaun Pollock, Rameez Raja, Mark Richardson, Michael Slater, Ian Smith, Scott Styris, Mark Taylor, Shane Warne, Mark Waugh alongside Harsha Bhogle, Mark Nicholas and Alan Wilkins.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Online Streaming

Star Sports has arranged the live online and mobile streaming on digital channels of most official broadcasters, while starsports.com will also stream the matches live in territories where television broadcast is unavailable.

A full list of official broadcasters is available from http://www.sportsliveonpc.com/world-cup/tv-channels-broadcasting-icc-cricket-world-cup-2015/ and schedule at http://www.sportsliveonpc.com/world-cup/2015-icc-cricket-world-cup-fixtures-schedules-results/

No Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

5 + = eight