IPL 2014 Season 7 Live Broadcast TV Channels List

IPL 2014 |IPL 7 Live Broadcast TV Channels List:

IPL 2014 Season 7

IPL 2014 Season 7

Indian Premier League, one of the event which is popular across the world. IPL 7 season 2014, broadcasting rights given to 20 broadcaster’s around the globe. The IPL 2014 broadcasting rights in India is given to Sony corporation, Sony broadcasted IPL from the start till date. Sony SetMax(Sony Max) will broadcast IPL from the inauguration (Opening ceremony till end). But from the 6th edition along with Set Max, Sony Six and Sony Six HD began telecasting IPL.

IPL has gained a lot of popularity abroad which came as a surprise to many. IPL 2014 is broadcast in different nations with the help of different providers. In UK, IPL has been broadcast via ITV4 of ITV network where as in United States Neo Sports, Willow TV & Echostar acquired the broadcasting rights. You can find below the list of countries with broadcaster’s.

IPL 2014 – TV Channels Broadcasting Live

IPL 2014 Broadcasters Country
Set MAX, Sony Six and Sony Six HD India
GEO SUPER Pakistan
ITV (ipl broadcast in uk) United Kingdom
Seven Network Australia
Sportsnet One/World/Omni Canada
Setanta Ireland
NEO Cricket, Echostar, Willow TV (ipl broadcast in usa) United States
Channel 9 Bangladesh
Astro Malaysia
Super Sport South Africa & Sub-Saharan territories
Pehla Platform Middle East
PCCW Hong Kong
Star Hub Singapore
Sports Max Caribbean Islands
Carlton Sports Network Sri Lanka
Sky Network Television New Zealand

No Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

× seven = 21