India vs Srilanka Final, ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Final

ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Final – India vs SriLanka T20 | ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2014.

ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Final – India vs SriLanka T20

ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Final – India vs SriLanka T20

India vs SriLanka, Finalof ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2014 is scheduled to be played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur on 6th April 2014 as a day/night 20-over match and match to begin at 19:30 local time (13:30 GMT | 17:00 IST).

India, the undefeated team of ICC Wolrd T20 meets Srilanka in the Final’s. It’s not an easy game for both the teams and it’s not an easy task the crikcet analyst to predict the match result. India played the tournament with highest level of confidence and the youngsters Virat, Rohit are performing good with the Bat. While Bowlers were doing good with the ball. Indian Skipper Dhoni became the popular cricketer with the T20 World Cup Victory and now he is in a position to ruleout the controversy of IPL Match Fixing.

Indian player Yuvaraj singh not performed in the series, but he showed some good level of coinfidence against Australia. The only change that could happen in Indian XI will be replacing Yuvaraj. Virat with the lowest score of 23 in the tournament, performing in a increasing manner, Will Srilanka able to restrict Virat Kohli below the low score. But Virat is not an batsment that we can predict, he the only batsmen who is capable to break Sachin records.

Srilanka, will play with the sameXI against West Indies,As far as Srilanka is concerned, Jayawardane the batsmen of any format of cricket, able to shine. He is one of the Srilankan player, India should concentrate.

The pitch will help spin, it will be slow too, but if there is a storm around, batting first might not be an automatic choice. There is a reserve day, should the weather not allow a result.


ICC T20 World Cup 2014, Final

India vs SriLanka

6th April 2014
World Cup T20, Final
Shere Bangla National Stadium,
Start time:
RA Kettleborough
NJ Llong
TV umpire:
RK Illingworth
Match referee:
RS Madugalle

India vs SriLanka Live Score

Update Score

India squad
Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, S Dhoni (capt. & wk), Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Amit Mishra, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohit Sharma

SriLanka squad
Kusal Perera, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Mahela Jayawardene, Kumar Sangakkara (wk), Lahiru Thirimanne, Angelo Mathews, Seekkuge Prasanna/ Thisara Perera, Nuwan Kulasekara, Sachithra Senanayake, Lasith Malinga (capt.), Rangana Herath


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

8 + four =