India vs England T20 Match Live on Star Sports

India vs England T20 | IND vs ENG Twenty 2014 Live on Star Sports

India vs England | IND vs ENG

India vs England | IND vs ENG

India tour of England, Only T20I – England v India at Birmingham, Sep 7, 2014: India vs England, 1st Twenty20 and Last game of England Tour. Twenty20 game between India and England is scheduled to be played at Edgbaston, Birmingham on 7th September 2014 as a 20-over match and match to begin at 15:30 local time (14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST).

India is in good form in limited over cricket, in this England Tour India 2014 lost the Test Series in a very worst way. Due to this loss, BCCI wants Ravi Shastri to guide India in the upcoming ODI series. As Ravi Sastri took the in-charge and he guides the team to win the ODI series.

MS Dhoni is one of the best captain of limited over format. As you know MSD has been the top Indian captain to win most number of ODI series. But at the same time he has to concentrate on the test side, If he is going to loss the next two games then he might be the worst ever Indian captain to loss most number games abroad.

Thats all past, let’s discuss about the current Twenty20 game between India and England at Edgbaston, Birmingham. Edgbaston, India’s one of the best venue which India won around 85% of the game played. Indian players feels like playing in Home town when there are in Edgbaston. India has more number of debutants in this game likely any of these players Stuart Binny, Dhawal Kulkarni, Ambati Rayudu, Sanju Samson and Karn Sharma can make their T20 debut in England.

England team with different faces who didn’t features in ODI will play this game. Eoin Morgan who is going to lead theEngland team will be able to showcase the teams performance?

India vs England T20, 2014

India vs England

7th September 2014
Only T20

Start time:
IJ Gould
RT Robinson
TV umpire:
RJ Bailey
Match referee:
RS Madugalle


India vs England Live Score

Update Score

England (Probable)
EJG Morgan*, MM Ali, RS Bopara, TT Bresnan, JC Buttler†, ST Finn, HF Gurney, AD Hales, CJ Jordan, JE Root, JJ Roy, JWA Taylor, JC Tredwell, CR Woakes

India (Probable)
MS Dhoni*†, V Kohli, R Ashwin, STR Binny, S Dhawan, RA Jadeja, DS Kulkarni, B Kumar, Mohammed Shami, AM Rahane, SK Raina, AT Rayudu, SV Samson†, KV Sharma, MM Sharma, RG Sharma, UT Yadav


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

six + = 9