ICC World T20 2014 | Twenty20 World Cup 2014 Scores

ICC World T20 2014 | World Cup Twenty20 | Scores, Fixtures, Team information’s, Groups in competition. 2014 ICC World Cup Twenty20 is an international 20 over cricket tournament conducted by ICC every two years. The fifth ICC World Twenty20 competition that is hosted by Bangladesh in three cities — Dhaka, Chittagong and Sylhet. The competition is being played from 16 March to 6 April 2014. The International Cricket Council announced Bangladesh as host in 2010.

ICC T20 World Cup 2014

ICC T20 World Cup 2014

According the the current ICC World T20 rankings, Sri Lanka takes the first position followed by Pakistan. Pakistan facing Indian in the first league match, which will be one of the great match we are waiting far. The sub continental conditions of Bangladesh would also prove a boon for these teams.

International Cricket council released the World T20 2014 schedule last year.

ICC World T20 2014 Groups

Qualifying Group
Group A Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Hong Kong and Nepal
Group B Ireland, Netherlands, United Arab Emirates and Zimbabwe


Super 10 (S10) Group
Group 1 Sri Lanka, England, South Africa, New Zealand, Group B Q1
Group 2 West Indies, India, Pakistan, Australia, Group A Q1


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

two × = 18